A Message to My Readers

I made this blog mainly out of love. Through my own learnings and discoveries from being a private tutor, I want to help hands-on parents improve their teaching strategies. I want to give an ego boost to the students who may be having difficulties in school. I want to remind my fellow educators how important their profession is. I want to inspire and uplift everyone through my personal setbacks and triumphs.

Being a website born out of love and obedience to God’s call, I would like my site to be a source of positivity, inspiration, hope and of course… love. I do appreciate constructive feedbacks and I would love to hear from you. However, when commenting on my posts or on other readers’ comments, I encourage everyone to choose your words carefully and be mindful of others’ feelings. While I would still have to approve your comments, I hope you would give me an easy job — where I would just keep on clicking the approve button.

Trolls… Fantards…  Body shamers… The world of internet is already filled with negativities that giving butthurt comments seems to have been the norm. When reading blogs, I have learned to avoid the comments section as it is so rare not to see netizens fighting with each other. It’s sickening. At least, for my blog, let us refuse to take part in it.

Return hate with love. Return a nasty comment with a soft reply.

Let us make this blog a part of the rarity. ❤

Aim high,

Signature  PicsArt_1433896047181(1)


Photo Credit: Carrie Norton

Leave a Reply

